Marketing Tip of The Day: Most Popular Tags on Instagrams

20130424-023726.jpg

Are you trying to get the hang of instagram? Instagram is a terrific way to share pictures and drive traffic to your projects, websites and products. I wrote a post detailing great ways for you to use instagram to drive traffic (here) so be sure to go read that post for ideas. The most important goal on instagram is to get seen so people can “like” your posts and follow you. The best way to achieve this is by using tags that will place your photo in popular search result on the Instagram community. The most popular tags change constantly so be sure to check back with me for an update but as of today here are my favorite tags.

Copy and paste some or all of my tags the next time you post an instagram and watch the likes come pouring in then come back and say thank you. ;0)

#love #instagood #me #cute #instagramtagsdotcom #tbt #instamood #iphonesia #picoftheday #beautiful #igers #girl #instadaily #tweegram #summer #instagramhub #follow #bestoftheday #happy #iphoneonly #igdaily #picstitch #webstagram #fashion #sky #nofilter #jj #followme #fun #smile

Are you loving my post and finding this type of topic helpful? If you are finding my tips super helpful and would like me to keep you updated with tags for twitter, instagram, and Pinterest leave me a comment below and don’t forget to subscribe to our web site.

My “Fast Track for Musicians Guide” and “Guide To Pro Blogging for Profit, Branding and Personal Passions” are launching soon. Signup now to get your copy hot off the press. (Here)