A.V.A Live Radio Features Steven Bauer & Glenn Goss – Underground Junction

Here the show live:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/avaliveradio/2012/02/04/ava-live-radio-features-underground-junction

Combine Underground Junction’s musicality with Steven Bauer’s creativity and passion, and you get a sound like no other. Underground Junction moves the audience with their unique and original sound, inspiring the audience to get up and dance. Their unique blend of Rock, Folk, Latin and Traditional influences transpires into a truly organic sound that crosses over to every genre of music on the market today. Join Jacqueline Jax with co-host Steve Minotti as they sit down with Steven Bauer and Glenn Goss about the latest news on the music and Steven’s upcoming movies.

12 thoughts on “A.V.A Live Radio Features Steven Bauer & Glenn Goss – Underground Junction”

  1. I do accept as true with all of the ideas you have introduced on your post.
    They are very convincing and can certainly work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are too short for newbies. May you
    please extend them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

  2. I have read so many articles or reviews concerning the blogger lovers however this article is actually a nice
    article, keep it up.

  3. Tremendous issues here. I’m very satisfied to see your post.
    Thank you so much and I am taking a look forward to contact you.

    Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  4. I do consider all of the concepts you’ve offered for your post.
    They are really convincing and can definitely work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are very short for starters. May just you
    please lengthen them a bit from next time? Thank you
    for the post.

  5. What’s up to every one, it’s really a good for me to go to see this web page, it
    includes useful Information.

  6. If you are going for most excellent contents like I do, simply pay a visit this web site every day since it
    gives quality contents, thanks

  7. Excellent pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your blog.

    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hello there, You’ve done an incredible job. I
    will definitely digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends.
    I am sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  8. Hi there, i resad your blog occasionally and i ownn a similar one
    and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam feedback?

    If so how do yyou prevent it, any plugin or anything youu can recommend?

    I get so much lately it’s driving me madd so any support is very much appreciated.

Comments are closed.