Hot Topic Tuesday: How To Sell Music When Music is Free?

Listen in Live: www.blogtalkradio.com/avaliveradio/2013/07/30/marketing-tip-of-the-day-how-to-make-money-when-music-is-fr

Jacqueline Jax branding marketingHow do you make money when music is free? I’m amazed at how much music marketing has changed over the years. I still remember the days before YouTube and direct to fan marketing. Take heart my fellow artists because this is a terrific time for indie artists and there are lots of ways to generate income using a few simple tools and creative ideas. On todays show, I’m sharing one of my ideas that you can use to improve your fan engagement and sell more music online.

Want more terrific ideas and a step by step guide to building a supportive fan base and selling your music online? (Signup now for our musicians workbook: http://eepurl.com/vKMbX)

**Did you like this idea?
If you did, then be sure to get on the mailing list so you won’t miss the launch of this amazing workbook that walks you through the step by step daily routines of developing your music career and building a strong, supportive and engaged fan base.
Signup now: http://eepurl.com/vKMbX

Do you have a question for me? I’m happy to help just ask your question below or use Ask Jax link here.

