New Music Monday With Tizzy and Ryan Stone

>
Listen in to the show Live 11 a.m. est : http://www.blogtalkradio.com/avaliveradio/2013/05/06/new-music-monday

Join Jacqueline Jax as she talks with Tizzy, playing this weeks music treats from the latest new indie artists.

Submit your music for New music monday now: avaliveradio.wordpress.com/submit-my-music/

Subscribe to our page for featured stories about the artists, marketing tip of the day, and to submit your own tracks for New Music Monday. Submit your music for New Music Monday here.

You may also like:
Robb Hill Rock musicMonte rosaIrene B pop music

2 thoughts on “New Music Monday With Tizzy and Ryan Stone”

  1. Reblogged this on Music And Arts Connection and commented:
    I want to thank Jacqueline Jax of A.V.A. Live Radio and Ryan of Ryan Stone Music for all of the lovely compliments that you gave myself and my work here at Music & Arts Connection. It’s my pleasure to work with you both. You make my work rewarding and enjoyable! Cheers!

Comments are closed.