Shout Out: Eric Muniz

20130209-172502.jpg

Hi Jacqueline, Here is a shout-out to all the AVALiveRadio family.

I’m currently giving the Hard Rock Rising Competition a go. There are many great and well known bands also competing, but I wanted to be a part of it and give it a shot, knowing that even if I don’t place, at least people will be exposed to my music in one way or another.

I uploaded “She Was Beautiful,” as the song that I’m using for the competition. People can vote by going to: (here)

Once there, they will find my picture, name, and song, along with the songs of many other local bands and musicians. Then all they have to do is select the button that says “Download” for a vote to take place, and the song will download for free while at the same time creating that vote. 0n the other hand, if they only hit the play button, then the song will only play, but it will not count as a vote because only a downloaded song counts as a vote.

Well Jacqueline, thank you so much for all the effort that you put forth into helping musicians find their way.

Thanks again,
Eric Muniz
ericmuniz.com

