Hot Topic Tuesday Fast Track Your Music Career

Jacqueline_Jax_branding_success

Listen to the show Live Tuesday 10 A.M est : www.blogtalkradio.com/avaliveradio/2013/02/12/hot-topic-tuesday-fast-track-your-music-career

Join host Jacqueline Jax as she helps you Fast Track your Music Career with answers to your most asked questions. Questions submitted via jacquelinejax.com/contact/

Questions for the show:
1) Question :: Michael Egleton : www.MichaelEgleton.com :: OMG! lol Ms. Jax! Thank you so, so much for your guidance and support. I was speaking to someone today about how you encouraged me and challenged me to do better in the presentation of myself and my music. When I receive sound advice I take it to heart and act on it with the best of my abilities and strength. I have great friends who are also lending their guidance to my career. I thank you so much for your expertise and not “sugar coating” anything. I have to be a certain way for the industry and you told me to step it up if I was serious about what I wanted to achieve in music and my career. I’ll be signing up for your webinar. My question is: Is there such a thing as a “Fast Track” when it comes to entertainment?

2) Question :: Moe BellaGloria : moebigbandsinger.wix.com/sinatraman66 :: I am looking for the next big step for my career, an agent, a manager, so my question is, where would you suggest I search through? Thank you.

You’ll get the answers to these questions and more on Hot Topic Tuesday. Submit a question via Ask Jax. jacquelinejax.com/contact/

You may also like:Marketing tip of the day

6 thoughts on “Hot Topic Tuesday Fast Track Your Music Career”

  1. What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other customers like its aided me. Good job.

  2. Thanks for your insight Joan. It’s only as difficult as you make it. You can do all of the things I recommend or just a few… Even just one at a time. But essentially it all starts with the creative product and the person who’s creating it. Everything radiates out for there. The platforms and strategies are just tools to get the word out in different ways. I have a musicians workbook coming out that will walk you through everything you can do step by step with a 1 week schedule at the end to keep you on track and make it easy. That should really help you.

  3. You actually make it seem really easy along with your presentation however I to find this topic to be really something which I feel I’d never understand. It sort of feels too complicated and very large for me. I’m looking ahead to your
    subsequent put up, I’ll try to get the hold of it!

  4. Hello Ms. Jax, Ms. Lady, Your are nothing short of FANTASTIC! I mean that! You are a God Send. I want to thank you so much for your support. I do realize this could have very well been someone else other than myself. I don’t take it for granted or lightly. Thank you so much! How is it being a new Mom? lol lol I heard that on the broadcast. Well I’m planning now for my first tour. It will be a 30 citypromotional tour to kick off my new CD, starting in Atlanta in May at the Sweet Aubourn Festival. I’ll keep you posted. I do plan to take the trip to Florida also to be with you and check out the new diggs! If you could give me some availablity dates I’ll plan my schedule around which ever date is chosen. Ok it’s time for me to get back to work promoting myself! Thank you so much again. Talk soon. Michael Egleton

Comments are closed.