Music Journal: It’s a Living…

“One of the things I love best about my job for A.V.A Live Radio are the people I get to meet from all over the world. I hope you enjoy my weekly music journal featuring photos by these amazing people who are making their dreams come true every single day. Here are this weeks favorites. Xoxo, Jax ” (from original post at www.JacquelineJax.com)

20120528-185145.jpg
Jason Martinez : Miami’s TOP prematurely grey anchor of morning news. L.A. Native. Proud Miamian. Classically trained air tambourine player. Flip-flop enthusiast.
Www.twitter.com/JMARtv

20120528-185914.jpg
Joshua Stedman : Bottom line, music is my passion. In the process of releasing my first album, a major focus right now. This project is like writing a book, my first book. Next step — share it with all who may appreciate it.
facebook.com/joshuastedman

20120528-190242.jpg
Insignia: At the intersection where real life meets passion and obsession you’ll discover Insignia, a band living out their dreams of rocking crowds and gaining fans from all walks of life.
facebook.com/InsigniaMusic

20120529-000209.jpg
I love this picture. My co-host of A.V.A Live Radio Steve Minotti with Glenn Goss, Kenny Minotti, and Chris Korzen ..
Glenn Goss- I remember that being a very cool night of music – I miss playing with Minotti
Stephen Minotti – I miss playing with you to Glenn
www.facebook.com/pages/Steve-Minotti/75097207972

